To Give Up You Have To Bloody Start, live EP (2008)

7 songs recorded live when opening for English folk-rock legend Steve Ashley in 2008.


1. Attack Of The Pod People
2. Deep Sea Diver
3. Lillian, I Love You
4. Pass Through Groves
5. Beware The Catman!
6. The Message Tapes
7. My Love

There’s some video of me performing ‘Pass Through Groves’ here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: