Lucky Seven film

I’m honoured to announce that my music has been used in a film by German writer and director Claudia Heindel for Nominal Film. The film is a coming of age story set in and around Derry in Northern Ireland, where I live. I’ve seen an almost finished version and it looks excellent. The film features part of the song “Spirit Photography” from the ‘How Real Is Real?‘ album and a couple of new things I did especially for the film.

I’ll post more news up here, or on Facebook when I have it – and hopefully some clips.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: World premiere of ‘Lucky Seven’ at Raindance Film Festival, London « The Message Tapes

Leave a Reply

